Scleroderma B.C. >
Board of Directors >
+ info

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors takes on the responsibility of supporting the scleroderma community across B.C. and beyond. These are all volunteers that make their contribution to society a priority amongst the other demands on their lives, whether that is their medical condition, family or work.

Here is our Board of Directors



President Scleroderma Quebec Rosanne Queen
Rosanne Queen
Vice-president Scleroderma Quebec Michele Gervais
Michele Gervais
Member Liaison Scleroderma Quebec Pat Thomasson
Member Liaison
Pat Thomasson
Treasurer Scleroderma Quebec Patrick Livolsi
Patrick Livolsi
Board Member Scleroderma Quebec Veronika Killow
Board Member
Veronika Killow
Board Member Scleroderma Quebec Tiasha Burch
Board Member
Tiasha Burch
Board Member Scleroderma Quebec Grant Dustin
Board Member
Grant Dustin
Board Member Scleroderma Quebec David Queen
Board Member
David Queen
Secretary Scleroderma Quebec Jeff Gammon
Jeff Gammon